The Dragon's Promise (Six Crimson Cranes) by Elizabeth Lim

The Dragon's Promise (Six Crimson Cranes) by Elizabeth Lim

Regular price$19.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free worldwide shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the critically acclaimed author of Six Crimson Cranes comes the thrilling next adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone will devour this soaring fantasy.

Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to return the dragon's pearl to its rightful owner, but keeping that promise is more dangerous than she ever imagined.

She must journey to the kingdom of dragons, navigate political intrigue among humans and dragons alike, fend off thieves who covet the pearl for themselves and will go to any lengths to get it, all while cultivating the appearance of a perfect princess to dissuade those who would see her burned at the stake for the magic that runs in her blood.

The pearl itself is no ordinary cargo; it thrums with malevolent power, jumping to Shiori's aid one minute, and betraying her the next—threatening to shatter her family and sever the thread of fate that binds her to her true love. It will take every ounce of strength Shiori can muster to defend the life and the love she's fought so hard to win.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Impressive

Large image with text box

Pair large text with a full-width image to draw attention to an important detail of your brand or product line.

Image with text

Pair large text with an image to tell a story, explain a detail about your product, or describe a new promotion.

Image with text

Pair large text with an image to tell a story, explain a detail about your product, or describe a new promotion.

Don't take our word for it

★★★★★

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author name

Los Angeles, CA

★★★★★

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author name

Los Angeles, CA

★★★★★

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author name

Los Angeles, CA